Team Member

Amazing Team Members

Team

Raheel Wali

CEO / Founder

raheel@apex-limited.org

Team

Asiya Raheel

Director HR/Accnt

asiya@apex-limited.org

Team

Raza Alvi

V.P. Mill Operations

raza@apex-limited.org

Team

Rehan Lodhi

V.P. Inspections

rehan@apex-limited.org

Team

Ahmad Farooq

V.P. Energy & Utilities

ahmad@apex-limited.org

Team

Shiraz Lodhi

G.M. Operations

shiraz@apex-limited.org

Team

Syed Taha Ali

Manager CSR & Sustainability

taha@apex-limited.org

Team

M. Mehedi

Chief Structural Engineer

mehedi.bd@apex-limited.org

Team

Faakhir Sandhu

Management Executive

faakhir@apex-limited.org

Team

Saqlain Haider

Structure Engineer

saqlain@apex-limited.org

Team

Ariful Islam

Structural Engineer

Ariful.bd@apex-limited.org

Team

Naqash Mehbub

Q.A. Inspector

naqash@apex-limited.org